Name Emailsort descending Phone Job Title
Andrew Murray andmu@pobox.upenn.edu 215-746-6266 IRB #4 Administrative Assistant
Mandee Mayan amandm@pobox.upenn.edu 215-573-1222 IRB #7 Coordinator
B. Kadeda Burgess Burgess4@upenn.edu 215-898-0081 IRB Administrative Assistant
Edward Fong, BS MBA edfong@upenn.edu 215-573-0791 Business Administrator
Emily Robison emilywi@upenn.edu 215-573-4619 IRB #5 Coordinator/Special Projects Leader
Christy Hullings hchristy@upenn.edu 215-746-6275 IRB Administrator
David Heagerty heagerty@upenn.edu 215-573-0792 Associate Director, Human Research Protections
Heather Emery, BS heathern@upenn.edu 215-573-7465 IRB #1 Administrator / Administrative Manager
1. HSERA Helpdesk hsera_help@lists.upenn.edu email only HSERA help desk is for technical issues
A CITI Training helpdesk IRBCITISupport@lists.upenn.edu Email only CITI issues only
Jessica Yoos, MA, CIP jessyoos@upenn.edu 215-898-8871 IRB #5 Senior Administrator/Analyst
Judith Patton, BA judu@upenn.edu 215-573-7468 IRB Coordinator IRB #2 & #3
Jamie Kimbrough, BS kimbrouj@upenn.edu 215-573-7467 IRB Administrative Support Staff
Stephanie Lesage, HBS lesages@upenn.edu 215-573-1219 IRB #6 Admin/Analyst
Megan Bogia mbogia@upenn.edu 215-573-1206 IRB #7 Administrator
Kelly McGeehan, BS mcgkell@upenn.edu 215-746-6274 IRB #4 Administrator
Amanda O'Hara ohamanda@upenn.edu 215-898-2881 IRB #8 Administrator/Analyst
Pearette A. Allen, AS pearette@upenn.edu 215-573-1005 Technical Support Specialist
Patrick Stanko, CIP pstanko@upenn.edu 215-573-2197 IRB Assistant Director
Renee Crews rcrews@upenn.edu 215-573-4737 IRB #2 Administrator
Tiffany Finn, AS tif@upenn.edu 215-746-6269 IRB #3 Administrator
Tim Kenealy tkenealy@pobox.upenn.edu 215-573-7469 IRB #6 Administrative Assistant
Tracy Ziolek, MS CIP ziolekt@upenn.edu 215-746-6272 Director, Human Research Protections