Waivers

The following institutions will extend application fee waivers to STEM Symposium Participants.

Brown University
Contact Jabbar Bennett jabbar_bennett@brown.edu

Columbia University
Contact Barbara Nesmith bsn2107@columbia.edu

Cornell University (PDF)

Dartmouth College
Contact Jane B. Seibel at Jane.B.Seibel@dartmouth.edu

New York University
Contact Joel Oppenheim Joel.Oppenheim@nyumc.org

Princeton University
Contact Karen Jackson-Weaver kjweaver@Princeton.edu

Stanford University
See Webpage: http://gradfeewaiver.stanford.edu/

University of Chicago
Contact Chinonye C. Nnakwe ccnnakwe@uchicago.edu

University of Pennsylvania
Arts and Sciences contact Patricia Rea patrea@sas.upenn.edu

Biomedical Graduate Studies contact Arnaldo Diaz Vazquez (diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu)

Engineering contact S. Sonya Gwak sgwak@seas.upenn.edu

Yale University (US Citizens and Permanent Residents)
Contact Michelle Nearon michelle.nearon@yale.edu