Print This Issue

Faculty Senate Leadership 2008-2009
May 13, 2008, Volume 54, No. 33
Gladney Adams Rubin









The Faculty Senate announces its leadership for the upcoming academic year (left to right):

Dr. Larry Gladney, Past-Chair, professor of physics and astronomy, School of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Sherrill Adams, Chair, professor of biochemistry, School of Dental Medicine

Dr. Harvey Rubin, Chair-Elect, professor of medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, School of Medicine and Director of the Institute for Strategic Threat Analysis and Response (ISTAR)


Almanac - May 13, 2008, Volume 54, No. 33