Penn Computing

Penn Computing

Computing Menu Computing A-Z
Computing Home Information Systems & Computing Penn

 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
  New Resources
Travel Tips for Data Security
Free Security/Privacy Training Resources
Penn+Box
Two-step verification
Combating Malware
SafeDNS
Phishing Archive
Cloud Computing and Data Outsourcing
Best Practices for Applications with Confidential University Data
 
  Security "Greatest Hits"
Managing Passwords
E-mail Harassment & Forgery
Hoaxes, frauds & scams
Spam
Phishing
Wireless Networking
Encryption & digital signatures
 
  Best Practices
Secure desktop computing
Secure servers
Secure data deletion
Securing printers
Tips for safe computing
Computing policies
 
  More in-depth information for
Local support providers
System administrators
 
  Security initiatives
Critical host compliance
Authentication & authorization
Penn Security & Privacy Assessment (SPIA)
Security Liaisons (Restricted Access)
Secure Share
Secure Space
Vulnerability Scanner
 
  Related links
Electronic privacy
PennKey
Viruses
Worms, trojans, backdoors

Secure Web Application Coding Standards Team Members

1. John Lupton, ISC Security lupton@isc.upenn.edu
2. Terrence Ryan, Wharton tpryan@wharton.upenn.edu
3. Roberto Mansfield, SAS robertom@sas.upenn.edu
4. Chris Blickley, HR blickley@hr.upenn.edu
5. Jim Choate, ISC choate@isc.upenn.edu
6. Doug Brunk, SOM brunk@mail.med.upenn.edu
7. Raymond Bokenkamp rpbokenk@mail.med.upenn.edu
8. Chris Herdt, Law cherdt@law.upenn.edu
9. Ian Kelley, College House Computing ikelley@pobox.upenn.edu
10. John Mark Ockerbloom, Library ockerblo@pobox.upenn.edu
11. Eric Chen, ISC Networking emchen@isc.upenn.edu
12. Stephen Kratowicz, UPHS stephen.kratowicz@uphs.upenn.edu
13. Dan Hill, OACP dwhill@pobox.upenn.edu
14. Dom Pasqualino, OACP dominicp@pobox.upenn.edu

Back to SWAT Homepage

Last updated: Wednesday, January 3, 2007

top

Information Systems and Computing
University of Pennsylvania
Comments & Questions


Penn Computing University of Pennsylvania
Information Systems and Computing, University of Pennsylvania