Photo of PASEF Executive Committee taken by Alan Myers on September 17, 2013

Front, from left to right: Jack Nagel, Rob Roy MacGregor, Ross Webber

Back, from left to right: Anita Summers, Gerald Porter (half-hidden), Peter Kuriloff (with hat), Janice Madden, Vivian Seltzer, Paul Shaman, David Balamuth, Martin Pring, Howard Rosenberg, Sherrill Adams