Getting Help with Mission Continuity: Representatives

These Mission Continuity representatives (MC reps) serve as the communications conduit for important Mission Continuity program information.  Feel free to contact them to find out more about the program.

 

School/Center Representative(s) Email(s)
Affirmative Action Ralph J. De Lucia deluciar@upenn.edu
African American Resource Center Valerie Allen valeriea@upenn.edu
Almanac Natalie Woulard stevensn@upenn.edu
Annenberg Center for Performing Arts Stuart Jasper jaspers@ac.upenn.edu
Annenberg School Rich Cardona rcardona@asc.upenn.edu
Archives and Records Center Joseph-James Ahern jjahern@upenn.edu
School of Arts and Sciences Warren Petrofsky petrofsk@sas.upenn.edu
Office of Audit, Compliance & Privacy Dominic Pasqualino dominicp@upenn.edu
Office of Budget & Management Analysis Kimber Vansant vansant@upenn.edu
Business Services Division Susan Kennedy,
Jennifer Miller
susanken@upenn.edu, jmill@upenn.edu
University Communications Lauren Summers lsummers@upenn.edu
Office of Community and Government Affairs Gina Lavery ginalla@upenn.edu
School of Dental Medicine Maria Jones-Mejia mmejia@dental.upenn.edu
School of Design Karl Wellman kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Development and Alumni Relations Sean Cusack cusacks@upenn.edu
School of Engineering & Applied Science Kilian Feeney kfeeney@seas.upenn.edu
Facilities & Real Estate Services Ken Ogawa ogawak@upenn.edu
Division of Finance Cynthia Paul cynpaul@upenn.edu
Office of General Counsel Shawn Flack shawn.flack@ogc.upenn.edu
Graduate School of Education Kat Stein katstein@gse.upenn.edu
Human Resources Division Chris Blickley,
Gary Truhlar
blickley@upenn.edu
truhlar@upenn.edu
Information Systems & Computing Anita Gelburd
Stuart Benoff
gelburda@upenn.edu
benoff@isc.upenn.edu
Institutional Research Peter Javian javian@upenn.edu
School of Law Ernie Gonsalves,
Jo-Ann Verrier
egonsalv@law.upenn.edu
jverrier@law.upenn.edu
Library Mike Winkler,
Joe Zucca
winkler4@upenn.edu
zucca@pobox.upenn.edu
Perelman School of Medicine Tom Hecker,
Eric Weckel
trhecker@exchange.upenn.edu
weckle@mail.med.upenn.edu
University Museum Melissa Smith smithmp@upenn.edu
School of Nursing Helene Lee hlee6@nursing.upenn.edu
President’s Center Steve Gagne,
Janet Dwyer

sgagne@upenn.edu
dwyer@upenn.edu
Provost’s Center Jessie Burns jessieb@upenn.edu
Division of Public Safety Michael Fink mfink@publicsafety.upenn.edu
Division of Recreation and Intercollegiate Athletics Peggy Kowalski kowalski@pobox.upenn.edu
Office of the Secretary Alison McGhie amcghie@upenn.edu
School of Social Policy & Practice Raynel Otero oteror@sp2.upenn.edu
School of Veterinary Medicine Christopher Phillips cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Vice Provost for University Life Bill Turner,
Mary Spada,
Max King
turner@upenn.edu
spada@upenn.edu
mjking@upenn.edu
Wharton School Maria O’Callaghan ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
WXPN Bruce Warren,
Jared Styles
brucew@xpn.org
jstyles@xpn.org