Office of Audit, Compliance and Privacy
Saint Leonard's Court
3819 Chestnut Street
Suite 214
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3106

Campus Map - St. Leonard's Court

Driving Directions

Telephone
215-898-7260

Fax
215-662-7265

Staff Directory

Mary Lee Brown
Associate Vice President Audit, Compliance and Privacy
Certified Internal Auditor
215-898-7958 marylb@upenn.edu
Anne McCarthy
Administrative Business Manager
215-898-1938 mcanne@upenn.edu
Patricia O'Toole
Process Workflow Manager
Certified Relocation Professional
215-898-7594 otoolep@upenn.edu

Internal Audit

Frank J. Tresnan
Executive Director
Certified Internal Auditor
215-898-1932 tresnan@upenn.edu
Gwen Glattes
Director, Construction Audit
215-573-4491 glattes@upenn.edu

University Audit

Sean Stickel
Audit Manager
Certified Internal Auditor
215-573-3346 sstickel@upenn.edu
Tracey Caputo
Senior Internal Auditor
Certified Internal Auditor
Certified Public Accountant
215-573-3345 caputot@upenn.edu
Scott Ngo
Internal Auditor
215-573-3350 sngo@upenn.edu
Gregory J. Wilson
Internal Auditor
215-746-4623 wilsongj@upenn.edu

Penn Medicine Audit

Joyce Massott-Burnett
Audit Manager
Certified Public Accountant
215-898-9239 jmassott@upenn.edu
Kerri Eshleman
Senior Internal Auditor
Certified Internal Auditor
Certified Fraud Examiner
215-573-9850 keshl@upenn.edu
Jennifer Ruegner
Internal Auditor
Certified Public Accountant
215-573-0651 jruegner@upenn.edu
Ryan Siddons
Internal Auditor
Certified Internal Auditor
215-573-0305 siddons@upenn.edu
Erin Thornton
Internal Auditor
215-898-1931 terin@upenn.edu

Information Technology Audit

Kevin Secrest
Audit Manager
Certified Information Systems Auditor
Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control
215-573-4495 ksecrest@upenn.edu
Dan Hill
Senior Audit Specialist
Certified Information Systems Auditor
Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT
215-746-2995 dwhill@upenn.edu
Dominic Pasqualino
Senior Audit Specialist
Certified Information Systems Auditor
215-898-1933 dominicp@upenn.edu
Bennil Geevarghese
Audit Specialist
Certified Information Systems Auditor
215-573-4490 gben@upenn.edu

Institutional Compliance

Linda Yoder
Institutional Compliance Officer
215-573-3347 elyoder@upenn.edu
Lauren Steinfeld
Senior Advisor on Privacy & Compliance
Certified Information Privacy Professional
215-573-3348 laurenst@upenn.edu

Privacy

Maura Johnston
University Privacy Officer
Certified Information Privacy Professional
215-898-1934 mauraa@upenn.edu
Lauren Steinfeld
Penn Medicine Privacy Officer (Interim)
   
Lauren Steinfeld
Senior Advisor for Privacy and Compliance
Certified Information Privacy Professional
215-573-3348 laurenst@upenn.edu