Office of Audit, Compliance and Privacy
Saint Leonard's Court
3819 Chestnut Street
Suite 214
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Campus Map - St. Leonard's Court

Driving Directions

Telephone
215-898-7260 or 215-573-4492

Fax
215-662-7265

Staff Directory

Gregory J. Pellicano
Associate Vice President Audit, Compliance and Privacy
Certified Public Accountant
Certified Information Systems Auditor
215-898-7958 gpell@upenn.edu
Patricia O'Toole
Process Workflow Manager
Certified Relocation Professional
215-898-7594 otoolep@upenn.edu
Position Vacant
Administrative Coordinator
   

Internal Audit

Frank J. Tresnan
Executive Director
Certified Internal Auditor
215-898-1932 tresnan@upenn.edu

University Audit

Alena L. Abrosimova
Audit Manager
Certified Public Accountant
215-573-2984 alenaabr@upenn.edu
Position Vacant
Senior Internal Auditor
   
Position Vacant
Senior Internal Auditor
   
Position Vacant
Internal Auditor
   
Gregory J. Wilson
Internal Auditor
215-746-4623 wilsongj@upenn.edu

Penn Medicine Audit

Joyce Massott-Burnett
Audit Manager
Certified Public Accountant
215-898-9239 jmassott@upenn.edu
Tracey Caputo
Senior Internal Auditor
Certified Internal Auditor
Certified Public Accountant
215-573-3345 caputot@upenn.edu
Position Vacant
Senior Internal Auditor
   
Erin Thornton
Senior Internal Auditor
215-898-1931 terin@upenn.edu
Jessica Fitzgerald
Internal Auditor
215-573-6310 jessily@upenn.edu
Jennifer Sholder
Internal Auditor
Certified Public Accountant
215-573-0651 jruegner@upenn.edu

Information Technology Audit

Kevin Secrest
Audit Manager
Certified Information Systems Auditor
Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control
215-573-4495 ksecrest@upenn.edu
Dan Hill
Senior IT Audit Specialist
Certified Information Systems Auditor
Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT
215-746-2995 dwhill@upenn.edu
Dominic Pasqualino
Senior IT Audit Specialist
Certified Information Systems Auditor
215-898-1933 dominicp@upenn.edu
Bennil Geevarghese
IT Audit Specialist
Certified Information Systems Auditor
215-573-4490 gben@upenn.edu

Institutional Compliance

Linda Yoder
Institutional Compliance Officer
215-573-3347 elyoder@upenn.edu

Privacy

Scott D. Schafer
University Privacy Officer
Certified Information Privacy Professional
215-898-1934 sschafer@upenn.edu
Lauren Steinfeld
Penn Medicine Chief Privacy Officer and Senior Advisor on Privacy
Certified Information Privacy Professional
215-573-3348 laurenst@upenn.edu
Sarah Finnerty
Privacy and Financial Analyst
215-898-1938 fisarah@upenn.edu