School/CenterContactEmail
Admissions
Annenberg CenterStuart Jasperjaspers@AC.UPENN.EDU
Annenberg School for CommunicationYogi Sukwasukwa@ASC.UPENN.EDU
AthleticsDonna Rollinsdonnar@POBOX.UPENN.EDU
Business ServicesSusan KennedySUSANKEN@UPENN.EDU
CHASLeslie Delauterdelauter@POBOX.UPENN.EDU
CHASGina Marzianimarziani@POBOX.UPENN.EDU
Development and Alumni RelationsGreer CheesemanMUSICMAN@UPENN.EDU
Division of Public SafetyStefanie Karpskarp@PUBLICSAFETY.UPENN.EDU
FacilitiesVictoria Iannottaiannotta@POBOX.UPENN.EDU
Finance DivisionRoxanne BataitisBATAITIS@UPENN.EDU
Finance DivisionJoseph Shannonjosephsh@UPENN.EDU
Graduate School of EducationDidi Sariyskadsariysk@GSE.UPENN.EDU
Graduate School of EducationMichael J. Herzogmherzog@UPENN.EDU
Graduate School of EducationRakeem Jeterrakeem@GSE.UPENN.EDU
Human ResourcesChristopher Blickleyblickley@UPENN.EDU
Information Systems and ComputingJeanne Curtiscurtis@ISC.UPENN.EDU
LibraryMichael Winklerwinkler4@UPENN.EDU
Office of Audit, Compliance and PrivacyMaura Johnstonmauraa@UPENN.EDU
Office of Audit, Compliance and PrivacyTorie Jonestoriej@UPENN.EDU
Office of General CounselAliza Schwartzmanaliza.schwartzman@OGC.UPENN.EDU
Office of Government, Community and Public AffairsDawn Magliccomaglicco@POBOX.UPENN.EDU
Office of International ProgramsRudie Altamiranorudiea@POBOX.UPENN.EDU
Office of the PresidentJanet Dwyerdwyer@POBOX.UPENN.EDU
Office of the Vice Provost for University LifeMary Spadaspada@UPENN.EDU
Office of University RegistrarJanet Ansertansertjm@SFS.UPENN.EDU
Perelman School of MedicineDebbi Giladdebbig@MAIL.MED.UPENN.EDU
SAS/SEAS/DesignIra Winstonira@CIS.UPENN.EDU
School of Arts and SciencesWarren Petrofskypetrofsk@SAS.UPENN.EDU
School of Dental MedicineJeff Fahnoefahnoe@DENTAL.UPENN.EDU
School of DesignCathy DiBonaventuracathy@DESIGN.UPENN.EDU
School of Engineering and Applied ScienceHelen Andersonanderson@SEAS.UPENN.EDU
School of LawJoAnn Verrierjverrier@LAW.UPENN.EDU
School of LawKay McDonnellkay@LAW.UPENN.EDU
School of NursingDonna Milicimilici@NURSING.UPENN.EDU
School of Social Policy and PracticeRaynel Oterooteror@SSW.UPENN.EDU
School of Veterinary MedicineBrian Shermanbrian16@VET.UPENN.EDU
University MuseumShawn Hylashyla@UPENN.EDU
University Records CenterKevin Reedkevinkr@POBOX.UPENN.EDU
Wharton School