Karen B. Abramson
Legal Secretary
Real Estate, Tax, and Benefits
Phone: 215-746-5272
Fax: 215-746-5222
karen.abramson@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Connie Burwell
Legal Secretary
Intellectual Property/Student and Faculty
Phone: 215-746-5276
Fax: 215-746-5222
conchita.burwell@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Jennifer M. Dixon
Administrative Coordinator
Claims and Risk Management
Phone: 215-746-5292
Fax: 215-746-5306
jennifer.dixon@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Linda P. Esposito
Legal Secretary
Labor and Employment
Phone: 215-746-5252
Fax: 215-746-5222
linda.esposito@ogc.upenn.edu

 


Rebecca J. Gallo
Executive Secretary/Coordinator
Corporate and Patient Services
Phone: 215-746-5256
Fax: 215-746-5222
rebecca.gallo@ogc.upenn.edu

 


Mary Jo Keough
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 215-746-5200
Fax: 215-746-5222
maryjo.keough@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Francine Leonetti-Radziszewski
Legal Secretary
Claims and Risk Management
Phone: 215-746-5285
Fax: 215-746-5306
francine.leonetti@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Joi Little
Executive Secretary
University and Penn Medicine
Phone: 215-746-5224
Fax: 215-746-5301/5222
joi.little@ogc.upenn.edu

 


Patricia S. Putnam
Executive Assistant/ Budget Coordinator
University and Penn Medicine
Phone: 215-746-5242
Fax: 215-746-5301/5222
patricia.putnam@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Donna Rhodes
Executive Coordinator
Claims and Risk Management
Phone: 215-746-5282
Fax: 215-746-5306
donna.rhodes@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Erin Schweikert
Legal Secretary
Corporate and Patient Services
Phone: 215-746-5268
Fax: 215-746-5222
erin.schweikert@ogc.upenn.edu

 

N. Jeann Williams
Legal Secretary / Law Firm Coordinator
Transactional
Phone: 215-746-5265
Fax: 215-746-5222
jeann.williams@ogc.upenn.edu

 
 

Return to top