University of Pennsylvania

Office of the General Counsel
Areas of Practice
Policies and Forms
Services
Careers
Contact Information
OGC Staff
HEREL12

Penn Medicine Logo

 

 

Office of Senior Vice President and General Counsel Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
Advanced Search

OGC Staff>

Administrative Staff

Shawn Flack, PHR
Chief Administrator
Human Resources, Finance, Information Systems, Webmaster, and Facilities Management
Phone: 215-746-5232
Fax: 215-746-5306
shawn.flack@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Kimberly A. Charlier
Senior Board & Contract Administrator
Corporate and Patient Services
Phone: 215-746-5264
Fax: 215-746-5222
kimberly.charlier@ogc.upenn.edu

 

Catheren A. Harwell
PennTract Administrator
Corporate and Patient Services
Phone: 215-746-5267
Fax: 215-746-5222
catheren.harwell@ogc.upenn.edu
 

Helen C. Logan
Senior Administrator of Litigation Services
Tax, Benefits and Employment
Phone: 215-746-5235
Fax: 215-746-5222
helen.logan@ogc.upenn.edu
 

Paula L. Ruckenstein
Contract Administrator
Corporate and Patient Services
Phone: 215-746-5213
Fax: 215-746-5222
paula.ruckenstein@ogc.upenn.edu
 

Jerome Smalls
Administrator of Real Estate Services
Real Estate
Phone: 215-746-5277
Fax: 215-746-5222

jerome.smalls@ogc.upenn.edu
 

Nancy F. VanTrieste
Claims Administrator
Claims and Risk Management
Phone: 215-746-5286
Fax: 215-746-5306
nancy.vantrieste@ogc.upenn.edu

Nancy F. VanTrieste


 

Return to top

 

Office of the General Counsel Penn A-Z Directories Calendar Maps
Advanced Search
 
Copyright © 2010, University of Pennsylvania & University of Pennsylvania Health System
133 South 36th Street - Suite 300, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Main: 215-746-5200 · Fax: 215-746-5222
Copyright Information | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
Visit Penn's web site Visit Penn's web site