Philadelphia & Community

8
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact:Jordan Reese | jreese@upenn.edu | 267-934-9573
Media Contact:Jeanne Leong | jleong@upenn.edu | 215-573-8151October 19, 2007

Embracing New Leadership

October 13, 2007
Drumming and twisting to the beat, the Harvard Pan-African Dance and Music Ensemble rolled down the center aisle that divided thousands of plastic chairs in Harvard Yard, then parted as a beaming Drew Gilpin Faust emerged to officially become the university's first female president.
Article Source: Boston Globe
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact:Andy Solomon | asolomon@macfound.org | 312-726-8000
Media Contact:Jeanne Leong | jleong@pobox.upenn.edu | 215-573-8151October 9, 2007
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact: | | October 2, 2007
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact:Tony Sorrentino | asorrent@pobox.upenn.edu | 215-898-2295
Media Contact:Amy Biemiller | amy.biemiller@bdnreit.com | 215-832-7705August 31, 2007
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact:Jeanne Leong | jleong@pobox.upenn.edu | 215-573-8151May 10, 2007
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact:Jill DiSanto-Haines | jdisanto@pobox.upenn.edu | 215-898-4820
Media Contact:Joy McIntyre | joymc@nursing.upenn.edu | 215-898-5074April 26, 2007
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact:Gail Luciani | luciani@vet.upenn.edu | 215-898-1475
Media Contact:Jennifer Rench | jrench@vet.upenn.edu | 610-925-6182April 25, 2007
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact:Jacquie Posey | jposey@pobox.upenn.edu | 215-898-6460April 5, 2007
facebook twitter google print email
Media Contact:Jill DiSanto-Haines | jdisanto@pobox.upenn.edu | 215-898-4820March 29, 2007