Upenn Recreation

Staff Directory

Linda Buonanno

Associate Athletic Director for Recreation & Community Outreach

Email: buonanno@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6102

Sarah Sarnocinski

Director of Programs

Email: ssarno@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6100

Open

Director of Business Development

Email: Please direct all inquiries to Linda Buonanno
Phone: (215) 898-6100

Chris Hopkins

Director of Facilities

Email: hopc@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6100

Jeff Harrison

Director of Racquets

Email: hjeff@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 573-5028

Tricia DePoe

Tricia DePoe

Associate Director, Fitness & Facilities

Email: tdepoe@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-0353

Dave Ullman

Open

Assistant Director Fitness & Wellness

Email: Please direct all inquiries to Sarah Sarnocinski
Phone: (215) 898-6100

Open

Assistant Director Group Exercise & Instructional Classes

Email: Please direct all inquiries to Sarah Sarnocinski
Phone: (215) 898-6100

Jason Erdman

Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure & Climbing

Email: jerdman@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 746-8622

Sarah Shouvlin

Assistant Director, Sport Clubs

Email: shouvlin@upenn.edu 
Phone: (215) 746-8619

Open

Assistant Director, Structured Sport

Email:   Please direct all inquiries to Mike Reno.
Phone: (215) 573-8227

Lauren Spaeth

Lauren Spaeth

Assistant Director, Membership & Marketing

Email: lspaeth@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6102

BC-headshot

Donald Manigly

Administrative Coordinator of Recreation

Email: dmanigly@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-5485

Al Luistro

Administrative Assistant

Email: luistro@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-4744

Today’s Hours

Friday July 3, 2015

Follow us on Facebook