Upenn Recreation

Staff Directory

Linda Buonanno

Associate Athletic Director for Recreation & Community Outreach

Email: buonanno@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6102

Sarah Sarnocinski

Director of Programs

Email: ssarno@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6100

John Doman

Director of Business Development

Email: domanj@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6100

Chris Hopkins

Director of Facilities

Email: hopc@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6100

Jeff Harrison

Director of Racquets

Email: hjeff@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 573-5028

Tricia DePoe

Tricia DePoe

Associate Director, Fitness & Facilities

Email: tdepoe@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-0353

Mike Reno

Mike Reno

Associate Director, Structured Sport

Email: mreno@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 573-5350

Dave Ullman

Jenna Moore

Assistant Director Fitness & Wellness

Email: jemoor@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6100

Katie Huber

Katie Huber

Assistant Director, Group Exercise, Instructional Classes,
Golf Simulator

Email: khube@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 746-8620

Jason Erdman

Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure & Climbing

Email: jerdman@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 746-8622

Open

Assistant Director, Structured Sport

Email:   Please direct all inquiries to Mike Reno.
Phone: (215) 573-8227

Lauren Spaeth

Lauren Spaeth

Assistant Director, Membership & Marketing

Email: lspaeth@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6102

Dan Schupsky

Dan Schupsky

Aquatics Coordinator

Email: dschup@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 746-3697

BC-headshot

Donald Manigly

Administrative Coordinator of Recreation

Email: dmanigly@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-5485

Al Luistro

Administrative Assistant

Email: luistro@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-4744

Today’s Hours

Monday April 27, 2015

  • Pottruck Center 6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
  • Membership Services 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

  • Sheerr Pool & Sauna
    click here
  • Fox Fitness Center 6:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
  • View All Facility Hours

Follow us on Facebook