Upenn Recreation

Staff Directory


Vacant

Director, Recreation

Email: pennrec@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6100


Chris Bosch

Chris Bosch

Associate Director, Programs, Pilates, PENNFIT

Email: cbosch@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 746-8619


Vacant

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness,
Personal Training, PENNFIT

Email: pennrec@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6100


Katie Huber

Katie Huber

Assistant Director, Group Exercise, Instructional Classes,
Golf Simulator

Email: khube@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 746-8620


Jason Erdman

Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure & Climbing

Email: jerdman@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 746-8622


Tricia DePoe

Tricia DePoe

Associate Director, Fitness and Facilities

Email: tdepoe@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-0353


Dan Schupsky

Dan Schupsky

Aquatics Coordinator

Email: dschup@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 746-3697


Mike Reno

Mike Reno

Associate Director, Structured Sports Clubs

Email: mreno@upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 573-5350


Brian Calio

Brian Calio

Assistant Director, Structured Sports and Intramurals

Email: caliob@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 573-8227


Dave Ullman

Lauren Spaeth

Lauren Spaeth

Assistant Director, Membership and Marketing

Email: lspaeth@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-6102


BC-headshot

Donald Manigly

Administrative Coordinator of Recreation

Email: dmanigly@pobox.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-5485

Today’s Hours

Tuesday September 16, 2014

  • Pottruck Center 6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.

  • Sheerr Pool
    6:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.


    6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

  • SaunaCLOSED
  • Fox/Ringe Centers 6:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
  • View All Facility Hours

Follow us on Facebook