Department of Recreation Directory

Director of Recreation
Amy Wagner wagneram@pobox.upenn.edu  
Programs
Christian Bosch Associate Director, Programs cbosch@upenn.edu
Katie Huber Assistant Director,
Group Exercise & Instructional Classes
khube@pobox.upenn.edu
TBD Assistant Director,
Climbing Wall & Outdoor Adventure
outdoors@pobox.upenn.edu
Chris Policastro Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness

cpol@upenn.edu

Facilities
Tricia DePoe Associate Director, Facilities tdepoe@upenn.edu
Keith Maurer Assistant Director, Facilities,
Hutch Gym and Ringe Squash Courts
maurer@pobox.upenn.edu
Dan Schupsky Aquatics Coordinator and Assistant Swim Coach dschup@pobox.upenn.edu
Structured Sport
Michael Reno Associate Director, Structured Sport mreno@upenn.edu
Brian Calio Assistant Director, Structured Sport caliob@upenn.edu
Membership and Business Services
David Ullman Business Manager ullmand@upenn.edu
Lauren Spaeth Administrative Coordinator lspaeth@pobox.upenn.edu