Contact ORS Staff

Penn Data for Proposals

Compliance Training

coi FCOI

Human Subjects
Animal Subjects
Export Controls
K Material Transfer
Research Inventory System (RIS) Log-in

Subawards

Effort Reporting

Forms and Agreements

Policies

Links

PennAES

ORS Newsletter



Division of Finance Access Only
Inside Finance

    divider      
   NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Beth Alioto 8-7269 bmarie@upenn.edu
Sheila Atkins 3-6713 satkins@upenn.edu
Mahasin Bentley 8-9212 mahasinb@upenn.edu
Christian Bitto 6-6287 cbitto@upenn.edu
Jessie Buchanan 3-8817 jessib@upenn.edu 
Jillian Cawley 3-6716 jcawley@upenn.edu
Jim Clavin 3-6704 clavin@upenn.edu
Keith Dixon 8-1966 kdixon@upenn.edu
Rick Flom 8-7295 rickflom@upenn.edu
Evelyn Ford 8-6156 fordej@upenn.edu
Kim Garrison 8-2344 kimmg@upenn.edu
Mike Hay 8-6147 mhay@upenn.edu 
April Johnson 6-0235 apriljoh@upenn.edu
Leona Joseph 8-9984 cljoseph@upenn.edu 
Bridgette King 8-5624 bking6@upenn.edu
Alia Kirkland 8-8751 aliak@upenn.edu
Mike Loreti 8-1469 mloreti@upenn.edu
Joe Lucca 3-7348 jlucca@upenn.edu
Stephanie Magee 6-0033 smagee@upenn.edu
Lilia Mataac 3-2555 lmataac@upenn.edu
Steve McNeely 8-9214 smcneely@upenn.edu
Lauren Miller 3-8929 Laurenmi@upenn.edu
Alicja Nalewajek 8-0818

alicja37@upenn.edu

Kavita Narielwala 3-8929 ks@upenn.edu
Jenni Newell 3-2673  newellje@upenn.edu
Tina Nemetz 3-8596 tnemetz@upenn.edu
Lauren Oshana 3-6710 oshana@upenn.edu
Collin Overby 3-6716 coverby@upenn.edu
Missy Peloso 6-0234 epeloso@upenn.edu 
Jennifer Rowan 3-8820 jenrowan@upenn.edu
Carmen Rowe 8-2346 rowec@upenn.edu
Jameela Smith 3-6708 jameelas@upenn.edu
Bob Speakman 8-2345 bspeakma@upenn.edu
Doug Steiner 8-2155 dsteine@upenn.edu 
Pashia Stewart 8-2343 paste@upenn.edu
Valerie Swartz 3-6700 valeriem@upenn.edu
Todd Swavely 3-9764 tswavely@upenn.edu
Errick Thomas 3-6715 errick@upenn.edu
Gokila Venkateswaran 8-2515 gokila@upenn.edu 
Stuart Watson 3-6707 wswatson@upenn.edu
Kerry Wilson 8-9323 kerryw@upenn.edu
Sophia Whitehead 8-9322 sophiaw@upenn.edu
Susie Won 3-6706 susiewon@upenn.edu
Elvina Woodard 8-3148 elvina@upenn.edu

 


divider