Contact ORS Staff

Penn Data for Proposals

Compliance Training

coi FCOI

Human Subjects
Animal Subjects
Export Controls
K Material Transfer
Research Inventory System (RIS) Log-in

Subawards

Sponsored Project Accounts Receivables at Penn

Effort Reporting

Forms and Agreements

Policies

Links

PennAES

ORS Newsletter



Division of Finance Access Only
Inside Finance

    divider      
   NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Beth Alioto 8-7269 bmarie@upenn.edu
Brianna Andes 3-4946 bandes@upenn.edu
Mahasin Bentley 8-9212 mahasinb@upenn.edu
Christian Bitto 6-6287 cbitto@upenn.edu
Jerry Bollettieri 8-2155

jbollet@upenn.edu

Jenny Bornstein 3-2555 jbornste@upenn.edu
Christine Bowman 3-6712 christiy@upenn.edu
Jessie Buchanan 3-8817 jessib@upenn.edu 
Jillian Cawley 3-6716 jcawley@upenn.edu
Jim Clavin 3-6704 clavin@upenn.edu
Danielle Coellner 8-2342

dcoellne@upenn.edu

Keith Dixon 8-1966 kdixon@upenn.edu
Rick Flom 8-7295 rickflom@upenn.edu
Evelyn Ford 8-6156 fordej@upenn.edu
Kim Garrison 8-2344 kimmg@upenn.edu
Sheri Harris 8-9990 hsheri@upenn.edu
Mike Hay 8-6147 mhay@upenn.edu 
Brian Hollins 3-7348 bhollins@upenn.edu 
April Johnson 6-0235 apriljoh@upenn.edu
Leona Joseph 8-9984 cljoseph@upenn.edu 
Alia Kirkland 8-8751 aliak@upenn.edu
Mike Loreti 8-1469 mloreti@upenn.edu
Stephanie Magee 6-0033 smagee@upenn.edu
Elizabeth McNamara 8-5624 emcnamar@upenn.edu
Steve McNeely 8-9214 smcneely@upenn.edu
Lauren Miller 3-8929 Laurenmi@upenn.edu
Alicja Nalewajek 8-0818

alicja37@upenn.edu

Kavita Narielwala 3-8929 ks@upenn.edu
Jenni Newell 3-2673  newellje@upenn.edu
Tina Nemetz 3-8596 tnemetz@upenn.edu
Lauren Oshana 3-6710 oshana@upenn.edu
Missy Peloso 6-0234 epeloso@upenn.edu 
Carolyn Poerio 3-6711 carolke@upenn.edu
Jennifer Rowan 3-8820 jenrowan@upenn.edu
Carmen Rowe 8-2346 rowec@upenn.edu
Bob Speakman 8-2345 bspeakma@upenn.edu
Katherine Steet 3-6708 steet@upenn.edu
Pashia Stewart 8-2343 paste@upenn.edu
Valerie Swartz 3-6700 valeriem@upenn.edu
Todd Swavely 3-9764 tswavely@upenn.edu
Errick Thomas 3-6715 errick@upenn.edu
Gokila Venkateswaran 8-2515 gokila@upenn.edu 
Stuart Watson 3-6707 wswatson@upenn.edu
Kerry Wilson 8-9323 kerryw@upenn.edu
Sophia Whitehead 8-9322 sophiaw@upenn.edu
Susie Won 3-6706 susiewon@upenn.edu
Elvina Woodard 8-3148 elvina@upenn.edu

 


divider