Contact ORS Staff

Penn Data for Proposals

Compliance Training

coi FCOI

Human Subjects
Animal Subjects
Export Controls
K Material Transfer
Research Inventory System (RIS) Log-in

Subawards

Effort Reporting

Forms and Agreements

Policies

Links

PennAES

ORS Newsletter



Division of Finance Access Only
Inside Finance

    divider      
   NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Shaadi Adibsamii-Baylor 8-9212 shaadi@upenn.edu
Beth Alioto 8-7269 bmarie@upenn.edu
Sheila Atkins 3-6713 satkins@upenn.edu
Grace Beattie 8-2342 gbeattie@upenn.edu
Christian Bitto 6-6287 cbitto@upenn.edu
Mike Bruno 3-6708 mibruno@upenn.edu
Jessie Buchanan 3-8817 jessib@upenn.edu 
Michelle Buono 6-8913 mbuono@upenn.edu 
Jim Clavin 3-6704 clavin@upenn.edu
Jessica Cote 3-2555 jcote@upenn.edu
Keith Dixon 8-1966 kdixon@upenn.edu
Rick Flom 8-7295 rickflom@upenn.edu
Evelyn Ford 8-6156 fordej@upenn.edu
Kim Garrison 8-2344 kimmg@upenn.edu
Mike Hay 8-6147 mhay@upenn.edu 
April Johnson 6-0235 apriljoh@upenn.edu
Leona Joseph 8-9984 cljoseph@upenn.edu 
Carolyn Kendall Poerio 8-9323 carolke@upenn.edu 
Bridgette King 8-5624 bking6@upenn.edu
Heather Lewis 3-4507 heatherl@upenn.edu 
Reagan Lu 3-4946 reaganlu@upenn.edu
Joe Lucca 3-7348 jlucca@upenn.edu 
TK Mahoso 3-6716 tmahoso@upenn.edu
Kishani Martin 3-8929 kishanis@exchange.upenn.edu
Brian McBrearty 3-6701 bmcb@upenn.edu
Marissa McGeehan 6-0033 mmcgeeh@upenn.edu
Jillian McIntosh 3-6708 jmcint@upenn.edu
AnnaMaria Molnar 8-0818 molnar@upenn.edu
Kavita Narielwala 3-8929 ks@upenn.edu
Tina Nemetz 3-8596 tnemetz@upenn.edu
Lauren Oshana 3-6710 oshana@upenn.edu
Missy Peloso 6-0234 epeloso@upenn.edu 
Adam Rifkind 8-9990 rifkind@upenn.edu 
Jennifer Rowan 3-8820 jenrowan@upenn.edu
Carmen Rowe 8-2346 rowec@upenn.edu
Alia Sellers 8-8751 aseller@upenn.edu
Bob Speakman 8-2345 bspeakma@upenn.edu
Doug Steiner 8-2155 dsteine@upenn.edu 
Miriam Stevenson 3-6711 stevenso@upenn.edu
Pashia Stewart 8-2343 paste@upenn.edu
Valerie Swartz 3-6700 valeriem@upenn.edu
Todd Swavely 3-9764 tswavely@upenn.edu
Angie Sydnor 3-8597 asydnor@upenn.edu
Errick Thomas 3-6715 errick@upenn.edu
Chris Ulad 8-9214 culad@upenn.edu
Gokila Venkateswaran 8-2515 gokila@upenn.edu 
Stuart Watson 3-6707 wswatson@upenn.edu
Kerry Wilson 3-6705 kerryw@upenn.edu
Sophia Whitehead 8-9322 sophiaw@upenn.edu
Susie Won 3-6706 susiewon@upenn.edu
Elvina Woodard 8-3148 elvina@upenn.edu

 


divider