Staff Name Phone # Email Address  
Shaadi Adibsamii-Baylor 215-898-9212 shaadi@upenn.edu
     
Pooja Agarwal 215-573-8807

poojaa@upenn.edu

     
Beth Alioto 215-898-7269 bmarie@upenn.edu 
     
Sheila Atkins 215-573-6713 satkins@upenn.edu 
     
Grace Beattie 215-898-2342 gbeattie@upenn.edu 
 
Christian Bitto 215-746-6287 cbitto@upenn.edu
     
Mike Bruno 215-573-6708 mibruno@upenn.edu 
     
Michelle Buono 215-746-8913 mbuono@upenn.edu 
 
Jim Clavin 215-573-6704 clavin@upenn.edu 
 
Jessica Cote 215-573-2555

jcote@upenn.edu

     
Keith Dixon 215-898-1966 kdixon@upenn.edu 
 
Rick Flom 215-898-7295 rickflom@upenn.edu  
 
Evelyn Ford 215-898-6156 fordej@upenn.edu
     
Kim Garrison 215-898-2344 kimmg@upenn.edu 
 
Laurence Guido Pascal 215-573-9249 lguido@upenn.edu 
 
Mike Hay 215-898-6147 mhay@upenn.edu 
     
Tina Hunt 215-573-6709 chhunt@upenn.edu
 
April Johnson 215-746-0235 apriljoh@upenn.edu 
 
Leona Joseph 215-898-9984 cljoseph@upenn.edu 
     
Carolyn Kendall Poerio 215-898-9323 carolke@upenn.edu
 
Heather Lewis 215-573-4507 heatherl@upenn.edu
     
Reagan Lu 215-573-4946 reaganlu@upenn.edu
     
Joe Lucca 215-573-7348 jlucca@upenn.edu
     
Takudzwa Mahoso 215-573-6716 tmahoso@upenn.edu
     
Kishani Martin 215-573-8929 kishanis@exchange.upenn.edu
     
Mehrin Masud-Elias 215-349-5796 mehrin@upenn.edu
     
Brian McBrearty 215-573-6701 bmcb@upenn.edu 
     
Bob McCann 215-898-1469 mccannr@upenn.edu 
     
Marissa McGeehan 215-746-0033 mmcgeeh@upenn.edu
     
Matt Merz 215-573-4505 rmmerz@upenn.edu
     
Annamaria Molnar 215-898-0818 molnar@upenn.edu 
     
Kavita Narielwala 215-898-1936 ks@upenn.edu 
 
Tina Nemetz 215-573-8596 tnemetz@upenn.edu 
 
Lauren Oshana 215-573-6710 oshana@upenn.edu 
 
Missy Peloso 215-746-0234 epeloso@upenn.edu 
     
Joseph Pomata 215-573-2673 jpomata@upenn.edu
 
Coy Purcell 215-746-7622 purcellc@upenn.edu  
 
Adam Rifkind 215-898-9990 rifkind@upenn.edu 
 
Jen Rowan 215-573-8820 jenrowan@upenn.edu 
     
Carmen Rowe 215-898-2346 rowec@upenn.edu 
 
Monica Sabnis. 215-898-5743 msabnis@upenn.edu 
     
Alia G. Sellers 215-898-8751 aseller@upenn.edu 
     
Bob Speakman 215-898-2345 bspeakma@upenn.edu 
 
Patricia Staab 215-573-2416 pstaab@upenn.edu 
     
Kathryn Steinbugler 215-573-9970 kathryns@upenn.edu  
 
Miriam Stevenson 215-573-6711 stevenso@upenn.edu  
     
Pashia Stewart 215-898-2343 paste@upenn.edu 
 
Valerie Swartz 215-573-6700 valeriem@upenn.edu 
 
Todd Swavely 215-573-9764 tswavely@upenn.edu 
     
Angie Sydnor 215-573-8597 asydnor@upenn.edu 
 
Errick Thomas 215-573-6715 errick@upenn.edu
     
Christopher Ulad 215-898-9214 culad@upenn.edu
     
Gokila Venkateswaran 215-898-2515 gokila@upenn.edu  
 
Stuart Watson 215-573-6707 wswatson@upenn.edu 
 
Sophia Whitehead 215-898-9322 sophiaw@upenn.edu 
 
Kerry Wilson 215-573-6705 kerryw@upenn.edu
   
Elvina Woodard 215-898-3148 elvina@upenn.edu

For quick access, click on first initial of last name:

A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z