University offices, departments and programs are welcome to contact the Web Services staff for clarification of Penn's web policies and procedures.
rebecca abboud

Rebecca Abboud, Video Producer

reabboud@upenn.edu
215.746.3907

jackie eschbach

Jackie Eschbach, Web Editor

eschbach@upenn.edu
215.746.0094

Jonathan Haas

Jonathan Haas, Senior Web Developer

haasj@upenn.edu
215.746.3906

steve minicola

Steven Minicola
Director, Web Strategy & Visual Communication

minicola@upenn.edu
215.573.0251

kurtis sensenig

Kurtis Sensenig, Video Producer

kurtiss@upenn.edu
215.746.3907

scott spitzer

Scott Spitzer, Web Designer

spitzer@upenn.edu
215.573.6452