Getting Help with Mission Continuity: Representatives

These Mission Continuity representatives (MC reps) serve as the communications conduit for important Mission Continuity program information.  Feel free to contact them to find out more about the program.

 

School/Center Representative(s) Email(s)
Affirmative Action Ralph J. De Lucia deluciar@upenn.edu
African American Resource Center Valerie Allen valeriea@upenn.edu
African American Resource Center Collen Winn cowinn@upenn.edu
Almanac Alisha George amg88@upenn.edu
Annenberg Center for Performing Arts Stuart Jasper jaspers@ac.upenn.edu
Annenberg Center for Performing Arts Adam Riggar ariggar@ac.upenn.edu
Annenberg School Rich Cardona rcardona@asc.upenn.edu
Annenberg School Kyle Cassidy kcassidy@asc.upenn.edu
Archives and Records Center Joseph-James Ahern jjahern@upenn.edu
Business Services Division Tracy Hawkins hawkinst@upenn.edu
Cash and Debt Management Smriti Tuladhar tuladhar@upenn.edu
Chaplain Patty Burchette pburch@upenn.edu
College Houses and Academic Services Dan Thomas dthomas3@upenn.edu
Comptrollers Office Celestine Silverman celes@upenn.edu
Development and Alumni Relations Sean Cusack cusacks@upenn.edu
Development and Alumni Relations Maria Perkins mariak@upenn.edu
Division of Finance Joseph Shannon josephsh@upenn.edu
Division of Finance-Comptrollers Office Celestine Silverman celes@upenn.edu
Division of Finance-Finance and Debt Heather Sietz hseitz@upenn.edu
Division of Finance-Investment Accounting Smriti Tuladhar tuladhar@upenn.edu
Division of Finance-Office of Risk Managemnt & Insurance Jaime Molyneux molyneux@upenn.edu
Division of Finance-Office of Risk Managemnt & Insurance Josh Tabler jtabler@upenn.edu
Division of Finance-Research Services Jessie Buchanan jessib@upenn.edu
Division of Finance-Student Registration & Financial Services Jeff Greenberg jedublf@upenn.edu
Division of Public Safety Michael Fink mfink@publicsafety.upenn.edu
Division of Public Safety Eugene Janda ejanda@publicsafety.upenn.edu
Division of Recreation and Intercollegiate Athletics Keith Maurer maurer@upenn.edu
Division of Recreation and Intercollegiate Athletics Collin Wells colinwel@upenn.edu
Division of Recreation and Intercollegiate Athletics Pat Squeo patsqueo@upenn.edu
Equity and Title IX Office Michele Rovinsky-Mayer rovmayer@upenn.edu
Facilities & Real Estate Services Betsy Robinson
berobins@upenn.edu
Graduate School of Education Lourdes Brolly echevarl@upenn.edu
HCM Operations (Workday) Chris Blickley blickley@upenn.edu
HCM Operations (Workday) Ernie Chieffo chieffo@upenn.edu
Human Resources Division Robert Brower brower@upenn.edu
Information Systems & Computing Paul Gentile
gentilep@upenn.edu
Information Systems & Computing Mark Wehrle wehrle@isc.upenn.edu
Institute of Comtemporary Art Robert Chaney rchaney@ica.upenn.edu
Institutional Review Board Pearette A. Hill pearette@upenn.edu
Institutional Research Patricia Diehm pdiehm@upenn.edu
Laboratory for Research on the Structure of Matter Timothy Litty timlitty@seas.upenn.edu
Libraries Sal Caputo salcap@pobox.upenn.edu
Netter Center for Community Partnerships Yetunde Pinckney myetunde@upenn.edu
New Bolton Center, Veterinary School Mike Mavracick mavracic@vet.upenn.edu
Office of Audit, Compliance & Privacy Imani Ali imaniali@upenn.edu
Office of Budget Planning & Analysis Kimber Vansant vansant@upenn.edu
Office of Community and Government Affairs Dawn Maglicco Deitch maglicco@upenn.edu
Office of General Counsel Shawn Flack shawn.flack@ogc.upenn.edu
Office of Investments Michael Lukasek michael.lukasek@upenn.edu
Office of the Secretary Alison McGhie amcghie@upenn.edu
Penn Center for Inovation Michelle McSorley mcsorlem@upenn.edu
Perelman School of Medicine James Riley jriley@upenn.edu
Perelman School of Medicine Vince Frangiosa Vince.Frangiosa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
President’s Center Steve Gagne sgagne@upenn.edu
President’s Center Janet Dwyer

dwyer@upenn.edu
Provost Center-Environmental Health & Radiation Safety Maureen Malachowski mmala@ehrs.upenn.edu
Provost Center-Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee Joanna H Fried jofried@upenn.edu
Provost Center-Kelly Writers House Allison R Katz (Alli) katza@writing.upenn.edu
Provost Center-Kelly Writers House Andrew Beal abeal@writing.upenn.edu
Provost Center-Online Learning Initiative Afuah Frimpong afuahf@upenn.edu
Provost’s Center Jessie Burns jessieb@upenn.edu
School of Arts and Sciences Warren Petrofsky petrofsk@sas.upenn.edu
School of Arts and Sciences Amy Zoll azoll@sas.upenn.edu
School of Arts and Sciences Christine Brisson brisson@sas.upenn.edu
School of Dental Medicine Kim Wolcott kwolcott@upenn.edu
School of Design Karl Wellman kwellman@design.upenn.edu
School of Engineering & Applied Science Charles Buchholtz chip@seas.upenn.edu
School of Law Christine Droesser cdroesse@law.upenn.edu
School of Law David Roush droush@law.upenn.edu
School of Nursing Joe Gomez josk@nursing.upenn.edu
School of Social Policy & Practice Jerel Wohl jerelw@upenn.edu
School of Social Policy & Practice Albert Louie louie@upenn.edu
School of Veterinary Medicine, ULAR Beth Thornton ethor@upenn.edu
School of Veterinary Medicine, ULAR Christopher Phillips cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Senior Executive Vice President Pat Guinan pguinan@upenn.edu
Student Registration & Financial Services Jeff Greenberg jedublf@upenn.edu
ULAR Linda Lyons lindaf@upenn.edu
School of Veterinary Medicine Beth Thornton ethor@upenn.edu
School of Veterinary Medicine Christopher Phillips cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Undergraduate Admissions Lou Metzger metzget@upenn.edu
University Communications Lauren Summers lsummers@upenn.edu
University Museum Shawn Hyla shyla@upenn.edu
University Press Joseph Guttman josephgg@upenn.edu
Vice Provost for University Life Mike Elias eliasml@upenn.edu
Vice Provost for University Life Robert Butler butlerr@upenn.edu
Wharton School David Brubaker brubaker@wharton.upenn.edu
WXPN Bruce Warren brucew@xpn.org
WXPN Jared Styles jstyles@xpn.org

 

 

Back to Top icon