lDirections

3333 Directions to the Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics
33333i3641 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
11111(215) 898-5611


lLDI Executive Staff

David A. Asch, MD, MBA
Executive Director
209 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-5611

asch@wharton.upenn.edu

 
Levy

Joanne H. Levy, MBA, MCP
Deputy Director
214 Colonial Penn Center

3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218

215-898-1655
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Elisabeth Madden
Assistant to the Executive Director
209 Colonial Penn Center

3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218

215-898-5611
maddene@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Megan Pellegrino
Research Coordinator
209 Colonial Penn Center
Philadelphia, PA 19104

215-573-9387
meganpel@wharton.upenn.edu

LDI Business Office

Diane Erdlen
Business Administrator
G6A Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218

215-898-9713
erdlend@wharton.upenn.edu

 
Renee Zawacki
Financial Coordinator
G6 Colonial Penn Center
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-4238
rzawacki@wharton.upenn.edu

LDI Research Program
Polsky, Dan

Daniel E. Polsky, PhD, MPP
Director of Research

1204 Blockley Hall

Phildelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-573-5752
polsky@mail.med.upenn.edu

 
Groeneveld, Peter

Peter Groeneveld, MD, MS
Director, LDI Health Services Research Data Center

1229 Blockley Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-2569
petergro@mail.med.upenn.edu

 
No picture available

Rebecca Speck, MPH
Research Project Manager
4th Floor Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
speckr@mail.med.upenn.edu

 
No picture available

Gina Pugliano, MA
Project Manager
1235 Blockley Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-2771
ginapug@mail.med.upenn.edu

LDI Health Policy Program

Janet Weiner, MPH
Associate Director for Health Policy
305 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218

weinerja@mail.med.upenn.edu

 
Grande,David

David Grande, MD
LDI Instructor
407 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218

215-573-3804
dgrande@wharton.upenn.edu