University Deans

Provost Price
Vincent Price, Ph.D., Provost
Office of the Provost
1 College Hall, Room 122/ 6303
215.898.7227
provost@upenn.edu
Dean Delli-Carpini
Michael X. Delli Carpini, Ph.D., Walter H. Annenberg Dean
Annenberg School for Communication
203 Annenberg/6220 
215.898.7041
mxd@asc.upenn.edu
Dean Fitts
Michael A. Fitts, J.D., Dean
School of Law
3400 Chestnut Street/6204
215.898.7483
mfitts@law.upenn.edu
Steven J. Fluharty
Steven J. Fluharty, Ph.D., Dean
School of Arts and Sciences
1 College Hall, Room 116/6377
215.898.7320
sasdean@sas.upenn.edu
Dean Gelles
Richard Gelles, Ph.D., Dean
School of Social Policy & Practice
3701 Locust Walk/6214
215.898.5511
gelles@sp2.upenn.edu
Eduardo Glandt
Eduardo Glandt, Ph.D., Dean
School of Engineering and Applied Science
107 Towne Building/6391
215.898.7244/5
eglandt@seas.upenn.edu
Joan C. Hendricks
Joan C. Hendricks, V.M.D., Ph.D., Gilbert S. Kahn Dean of Veterinary Medicine
School of Veterinary Medicine
3800 Spruce Street, 110 Rosenthal/6044
215.898.8841
vetdean@vet.upenn.edu
J. Larry Jameson
J. Larry Jameson, M.D., Ph.D., Dean
Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine
Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania Health System
295 John Morgan Building/6055
215.898.6796
ljameson@mail.med.upenn.edu
Dennis F. Kinane
Denis F. Kinane, B.D.S., FDSRCS, FDSRCPR, Ph.D., Morton Amsterdam Dean
School of Dental Medicine
4001 Spruce Street/6003
215.898.8941/2 
dfkinane@dental.upenn.edu
Afaf I. Meleis
Afaf I. Meleis, Ph.D., Dr. P.S. (hon.), F.A.A.N., Margaret Bond Simon Dean of Nursing
School of Nursing
Claire M. Fagin Hall
418 Curie Boulevard
Claudia S. Heyman Dean's Suite/4217
215.898.8281
meleis@nursing.upenn.edu
Andrew C. Porter
Andrew C. Porter, Ph.D., Dean
Graduate School of Education
B-3 Education/6216
215.898.7014/5
andyp@gse.upenn.edu
Thomas S. Robertson
Thomas S. Robertson, Ph.D., Dean
Wharton School
1000 Steinberg-Dietrich/6364
215.898.4155
robertson@wharton.upenn.edu
Marilyn Jordan Taylor
Marilyn Jordan Taylor, M. Arch, Dean
PennDesign
102 Meyerson Hall/6311 
215.898.3425
mjtaylor@design.upenn.edu
Note: For those mailing from outside campus, the rest of each address should be: Philadelphia, PA 19104. The four digit intramural code in each entry is the second half of the zip code.