University Deans

Provost Price
Vincent Price, Ph.D., Provost
Office of the Provost
1 College Hall, Room 122/ 6303
215.898.7227
provost@upenn.edu
Dean Delli-Carpini
Michael X. Delli Carpini, Ph.D., Walter H. Annenberg Dean
Annenberg School for Communication
203 Annenberg/6220 
215.898.7041
mxd@asc.upenn.edu
Steven J. Fluharty
Steven J. Fluharty, Ph.D., Dean
School of Arts and Sciences
1 College Hall, Room 116/6377
215.898.7320
sasdean@sas.upenn.edu
Geoffrey Garrett
Geoffrey Garrett, Ph.D., Dean
Wharton School
1000 Steinberg-Dietrich/6364
215.898.4155
ggarrett@wharton.upenn.edu
Eduardo Glandt
Eduardo Glandt, Ph.D., Dean
School of Engineering and Applied Science
107 Towne Building/6391
215.898.7244/5
eglandt@seas.upenn.edu
Joan C. Hendricks
Joan C. Hendricks, V.M.D., Ph.D., Gilbert S. Kahn Dean of Veterinary Medicine
School of Veterinary Medicine
3800 Spruce Street, 110 Rosenthal/6044
215.898.8841
vetdean@vet.upenn.edu
John Jackson
John L. Jackson Jr., Ph.D., Dean
School of Social Policy & Practice
3701 Locust Walk/6214
215.898.5511
jjackson@sp2.upenn.edu
J. Larry Jameson
J. Larry Jameson, M.D., Ph.D., Dean
Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine
Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania Health System
295 John Morgan Building/6055
215.898.6796
ljameson@mail.med.upenn.edu
Dennis F. Kinane
Denis F. Kinane, B.D.S., FDSRCS, FDSRCPR, Ph.D., Morton Amsterdam Dean
School of Dental Medicine
4001 Spruce Street/6003
215.898.8941/2 
dfkinane@dental.upenn.edu
Andrew C. Porter
Andrew C. Porter, Ph.D., Dean
Graduate School of Education
B-3 Education/6216
215.898.7014/5
andyp@gse.upenn.edu
Wendell Pritchett
Wendell Pritchett, Ph.D., J.D., Interim Dean
School of Law
3400 Chestnut Street/6204
215.898.7483
deanpritchett@law.upenn.edu
Marilyn Jordan Taylor
Marilyn Jordan Taylor, M. Arch, Dean
PennDesign
102 Meyerson Hall/6311 
215.898.3425
mjtaylor@design.upenn.edu
Antonia Villarruel
Antonia Villarruel, Ph.D., R.N., F.A.A.N., Margaret Bond Simon Dean of Nursing
School of Nursing
Claire M. Fagin Hall
418 Curie Boulevard
Claudia S. Heyman Dean's Suite/4217
215.898.8281
nursingdean@nursing.upenn.edu
Note: For those mailing from outside campus, the rest of each address should be: Philadelphia, PA 19104. The four digit intramural code in each entry is the second half of the zip code.